Home Resource Centre Forthcoming Events About the Site

German Committee Members

The German Committee is also called DIAPRO. DIAPRO is an abbreviation of the German terms 'Für bessere diagnostische Proben', meaning better diagnostic samples in medical tests.

Das deutsche Advisory Board hat den Namen DIAPRO, als Abkürzung von 'Für bessere DIAgnostische PROben'.

Mission: To increase awareness for the impact of the pranalytical phase.

Mission: Das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung der präanalytischen Phase erhöhen.

Its members are as follows:

Seine Mitglieder sind:

  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Nauck, Institute for Laboratory Medicine and Clinical Chemistry University Medicine Greifswald, Germany

    Prof. Dr. Martin Fiedler, University Institute for Clinical Chemistry, Bern, Switzerland

    Prof. Dr. Frank Buehling, Labopart Medizinische Laboratorien, Dresden, Germany

    PD Dr. Astrid Petersmann, Laboratory of University Medicine, Goettingen, Germany

    PD Dr. Dr. Martin Stürmer, IMD Labor Frankfurt, Germany




  • Updated July 2020

[spacer image]
[spacer image]